Nonfiction - All

Nonfiction - All

  • Grid List
Bay of Hope
$21.95
A “come from away” exploring love, loneliness, and adventure in remote Newfoundland Part memoir, part nature writing, part love story,...
Add to cart
Educated
$12.00
For readers of The Glass Castle and Wild, a stunning new memoir about family, loss and the struggle for a better future#1 International...
Add to cart
The Lost 10 Point Night
$17.95
Jim Harrison grew up on the prairies, played Junior in Saskatchewan, and pro with the Bruins, Leafs, Hawks, and Oilers....
Add to cart
Talking to Strangers
$14.00
Malcolm Gladwell, host of the podcast Revisionist History and author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Outliers, offers a...
Explore Fenelon Falls Photo Book
$61.90
Explore Fenelon Falls Photo Book. All proceeds support the Fenelon Falls and District Chamber of Commerce.
Add to cart
In the Garden of Beasts
$11.00
Erik Larson, New York Times bestselling author of Devil in the White City, delivers a remarkable story set during Hitler’s...
Add to cart
Beyond Obedience
Sold Out
Beyond Obedience is a revolutionary new training program for you and your dog from one of our country's foremost animal...
If This House Could Talk
$16.99
When a middle-aged, retired, trying-to-keep-it-together, ex-wife, widow, kinda-sorta grandma, and sometimes-achiever is thrown into a life of pandemic-mandated isolation, the...
Add to cart
Payback
$9.00
Now a major motion picture Official selection: 2012 Sundance Film Festival Legendary poet, novelist, and essayist Margaret Atwood gives us...
Add to cart
Values
$16.00
NATIONAL BESTSELLER A bold and urgent argument by economist and former bank governor Mark Carney on the radical, foundational change that...
Add to cart
The Boys in the Boat
$9.50
The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about the American Olympic rowing triumph  in Nazi Germany—from the author of Facing the...
Add to cart
Imperiled Ocean: Human Stories from a Changing Sea
$16.00
An exploration of the earth's last wild frontier, filled with high-stakes stories that explores a vast territory undergoing tremendous change...
Add to cart