Psychological Thrillers

Psychological Thrillers

  • Grid List
I Know You Know
$12.00
From New York Times bestselling author Gilly Macmillan comes this original, chilling and twisty mystery about two shocking murder cases...
The Turn of the Key
$6.50
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of In a Dark, Dark Wood, The Woman in Cabin 10, The...
In a Dark, Dark Wood
$9.50
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER AND SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE What should be a cozy and fun-filled...
Add to cart
An Unwanted Guest
$7.00
A remote lodge in upstate New York is the perfect winter wonderland getaway . . . until the bodies start...
Before the Fall
$9.50
On a foggy summer night, eleven people--ten privileged, one down-on-his-luck painter--depart Martha's Vineyard on a private jet headed for New...
Add to cart
The Devil You Know
$9.50
In the vein of Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects and Alice Sebold's The Lovely Bones, The Devil You Know is a...
Add to cart
The Nanny
$7.00
“The Nanny kept me in white-knuckled suspense until the very last page. Gilly Macmillan’s breakout thriller is a dark and twisted...
Add to cart
Into the Water
$9.00
Rife with twists and turns as sharp as any riverbend, Into the Water is a powerful evocation of human instincts and the...
Add to cart
Believe Me
$17.00
In this twisty psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Girl Before, an actress plays both sides of a murder...
Add to cart
The Woman in the Window
$9.50
A,J“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn “Unputdownable.” —Stephen King “A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware “Absolutely gripping.” —Louise Penny   For...
Add to cart
To Tell You the Truth
$19.00
Named a New York Times Best Thriller of the Year and Best Book to Gift! "An unsettling and atmospheric thriller that’s almost impossible...
Add to cart
Don’t Turn Around
$9.00
She died.You’re next.Now he’s coming for youTen years ago, Jen’s cousin Meg killed herself after failing to escape an abusive...
Add to cart