Psychological Thrillers

Psychological Thrillers

  • Grid List
My Dark Vanessa
$14.00
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “[An] exceedingly complex, inventive, resourceful examination of harm and power.” —The New York Times Book Review,...
The Turn of the Key
$6.50
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of In a Dark, Dark Wood, The Woman in Cabin 10, The...
The Dilemma
$12.00
A woman's birthday party takes a dark turn in a poignant, heart-stopping new novel from the reigning queen of suspense,...
Add to cart
Before the Fall
$9.50
On a foggy summer night, eleven people--ten privileged, one down-on-his-luck painter--depart Martha's Vineyard on a private jet headed for New...
Add to cart
The Devil You Know
$9.50
In the vein of Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects and Alice Sebold's The Lovely Bones, The Devil You Know is a...
Add to cart
Believe Me
$17.00
In this twisty psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Girl Before, an actress plays both sides of a murder...
Add to cart
The Woman in the Window
$9.50
A,J“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn “Unputdownable.” —Stephen King “A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware “Absolutely gripping.” —Louise Penny   For...
Add to cart
The Cutaway
$5.00
“The Newsroom meets Gone Girl” (Cosmopolitan) in this stunning psychological thriller featuring a young television producer investigating the disappearance of...
Add to cart
Indelible
$0.00
The fourth book in the Grant County series from Karin Slaughter, the New York Times bestselling author of Pieces of...
Add to cart
A Faint Cold Fear
$7.00
The third book in Karin Slaughter’s acclaimed Grant County Series.“[A] page-turner . . . Slaughter’s plot has more twists than...
Add to cart
To Tell You the Truth
$19.00
Named a New York Times Best Thriller of the Year and Best Book to Gift! "An unsettling and atmospheric thriller that’s almost impossible...
Add to cart
Don’t Turn Around
$9.00
She died.You’re next.Now he’s coming for youTen years ago, Jen’s cousin Meg killed herself after failing to escape an abusive...
Add to cart