Psychological Thrillers

Psychological Thrillers

  • Grid List
The Arrangement
$14.00
A Pretty Woman tale turns toxic and deadly in this provocative thriller of sex, obsession, and murder from Robyn Harding,...
Add to cart
The Turn of the Key
$6.50
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of In a Dark, Dark Wood, The Woman in Cabin 10, The...
Whisper Network
$9.50
AN INSTANTNEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!?Honest, timely, and completely thrilling.??Reese Witherspoon (Reese?s Book Club x Hello Sunshine book pick)?Part page-turning thriller,...
The Devil You Know
$9.50
In the vein of Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects and Alice Sebold's The Lovely Bones, The Devil You Know is a...
Add to cart
Believe Me
$17.00
In this twisty psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Girl Before, an actress plays both sides of a murder...
Add to cart
Such a Quiet Place
$16.00
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Last House Guest—a Reese Witherspoon Book Club selection—comes a new riveting...
Add to cart
Cage of Stars
$19.00
The author of The Deep End of the Ocean delivers a compelling, emotionally charged tale of tragedy, revenge, and redemption,...
Add to cart
Unhinge
$6.50
In Calia Read’s electrifying and steamy novel of psychological suspense, a handsome stranger shatters a beautiful young woman’s picture-perfect vision...
Add to cart
When the Lights Go Out
$14.00
“A twisty, captivating, edge-of-your-seat read.” —Megan Miranda, bestselling author of All the Missing Girls“Creepy and oh so clever!” —Alice Feeney,...
Add to cart
The Lost Ones
$11.00
A BUSTLE BEST BOOK OF THE MONTH TIME MAGAZINE SUMMER READ RECOMMENDFinalist for the International Thriller Writers, Strand Critics, and Barry...
Add to cart
The Cutaway
$5.00
“The Newsroom meets Gone Girl” (Cosmopolitan) in this stunning psychological thriller featuring a young television producer investigating the disappearance of...
Add to cart
Indelible
$0.00
The fourth book in the Grant County series from Karin Slaughter, the New York Times bestselling author of Pieces of...
Add to cart