Psychological Thrillers

Psychological Thrillers

  • Grid List
I See You
$12.00
“[A] well-told suspense story...refreshingly realistic.”—The New York Times Book Review   “Danger feels real in the brilliant I See You…Mackintosh...
I Know You Know
$12.00
From New York Times bestselling author Gilly Macmillan comes this original, chilling and twisty mystery about two shocking murder cases...
In a Dark, Dark Wood
$12.00
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER AND SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE What should be a cozy and fun-filled...
Add to cart
The Dilemma
$12.00
A woman's birthday party takes a dark turn in a poignant, heart-stopping new novel from the reigning queen of suspense,New...
Add to cart
An Unwanted Guest
$7.00
A remote lodge in upstate New York is the perfect winter wonderland getaway . . . until the bodies start...
The Devil You Know
$9.50
In the vein of Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects and Alice Sebold's The Lovely Bones, The Devil You Know is a...
Add to cart
The Nanny
$7.00
“The Nanny kept me in white-knuckled suspense until the very last page. Gilly Macmillan’s breakout thriller is a dark and twisted...
Add to cart
The Devil and the Dark Water
$16.00
New from the bestselling author of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle! Take Stephen King horror, a Sherlock Holmes-esque detective,...
Add to cart
Bird Box
$15.00
Now a Netflix film starring Sandra Bullock, Trevante Rhodes, John Malkovich, Sarah Paulson, and Rosa Salazar!Written with the narrative tension...
Add to cart
The Arrangement
$14.00
A Pretty Woman tale turns toxic and deadly in this provocative thriller of sex, obsession, and murder from Robyn Harding,...
Add to cart
Never Let You Go
$8.00
InNever Let You Go, Chevy Stevens delivers a chilling, twisting thriller that crackles with suspense as it explores the darkest...
Add to cart
When You See Me
$9.00
#1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner unites three of her most beloved characters—Detective D. D. Warren, Flora Dane,...
Add to cart