Romance

Romance

  • Grid List
Sense and Sensibility
$17.00
Marianne Dashwood wears her heart on her sleeve, and when she falls in love with the dashing but unsuitable John...
Add to cart
Outlander (TV Tie-in)
$7.00
SOON TO BE A TELEVISION SERIESUnrivaled storytelling . . . unforgettable characters . . . rich historical detail . ....
Add to cart
Titans
$12.00
From the New York Times bestselling author of Roses comes "epic storytelling that plunges the reader headfirst" into the fate...
Add to cart
Spring Fever
$8.00
First husbands, second chances…When you think the past is over and done and when you believe you've moved on in...
Add to cart
Cocktails for Three
$9.00
Madeleine Wickham, who writes the internationally bestselling Shopaholic series as Sophie Kinsella, has penned an irresistibly dishy and entertaining novel about three...
Add to cart
The Bookstore on the Beach
$8.00
"A page-turner with a deep heart."—Nancy Thayer, New York Times bestselling author of Girls of SummerHow do you start a...
Add to cart
Summer at Firefly Beach
$8.00
From USA Today bestselling author Jenny Hale comes an unforgettable beach read about family, friendship, and the magic of finding...
Add to cart
The House on Firefly Beach
$8.00
Fans of Susan Mallery and Mary Alice Monroe will fall in love with this gorgeous, heartwarming summer escape from the...
Add to cart
Here's to Us
$6.00
Three romantic rivals in one crowded house equals plenty of room for jealousy in this surprising and heartwarming story from...
Add to cart
The Summer of No Attachments
$6.00
“[A] satisfying page-turner, complete with adorable animals and an idyllic summer setting.”—Publishers Weekly on The Summer of No AttachmentsSummer flings...
Add to cart
Snowed In for Christmas
$9.50
"Morgan is a masterful storyteller…. For fans of Jojo Moyes, Taylor Jenkins Reid, and Stacey Ballis. —Booklist What happens if the...
Add to cart
The Secrets of Love Story Bridge
$12.00
From the author of Rise and Shine Benedict Stone, now an original movie on Hallmark.“Patrick blends romance, mystery, and quirkiness to...
Add to cart