The 12 Days of Thanksgiving

The 12 Days of Thanksgiving

Author: Jenna Lettice
$6.00
Count the 12 days leading up to Thanksgiving with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s "The Night Before" series! 

"On the first day of Thanksiving, I was thankful for . . ." This festive story starts with ONE cozy evening at home with family, then adds TWO sacks of apples, and THREE fall squash, counting up through the twelve days leading to Thanksgiving. Kids will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Thanksgiving. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for each of the 12 days.
 
Also available: The 12 Days of Halloween, The 12 Days of Valentine's, The 12 Days of Preschool, and The 12 Days of Kindergarten.
Book Title The 12 Days of Thanksgiving
Author Jenna Lettice
Type New Book
Count the 12 days leading up to Thanksgiving with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s "The Night Before" series! 

"On the first day of Thanksiving, I was thankful for . . ." This festive story starts with ONE cozy evening at home with family, then adds TWO sacks of apples, and THREE fall squash, counting up through the twelve days leading to Thanksgiving. Kids will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Thanksgiving. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for each of the 12 days.
 
Also available: The 12 Days of Halloween, The 12 Days of Valentine's, The 12 Days of Preschool, and The 12 Days of Kindergarten.